Contact

Directors

Oliver Wiemann
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    oliver.wiemann@thomas-kurze.de

Kairat Shoibekov
Management
TOO Thomas Kurze Central Asia
Tel.:       +7 727 226 2553
Email:    kairat.shoibekov@thomas-kurze.de

Sales

Andre Paeper
Authorized Representative
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    andre.paeper@thomas-kurze.de

Nick Zemke
Sales Manager, Automotive Spare Parts
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    nick.zemke@thomas-kurze.de

Birgit Jürs
Key Account Manager, Industrial Products
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    birgit.juers@thomas-kurze.de

Andrea Kurze
Key Account Manager, Industrial Products
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    andrea.kurze@thomas-kurze.de

Vitali Heimann
Key Account Manager, Industrial Products
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    vitali.heimann@thomas-kurze.de

Expediting and shipping/Accounts

Petra Habermann
Expediting and shipping, Automotive Spare Parts
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    petra.habermann@thomas-kurze.de

Carola Haenel
Expediting and shipping, Automotive Spare Parts
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    carola.haenel@thomas-kurze.de

Vanessa Rohde (maternity leave)
Expediting and shipping, Industrial Products
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    vanessa.rohde@thomas-kurze.de

Tanja Körner
Expediting and shipping, Industrial Products
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    tanja.koerner@thomas-kurze.de

Marion Jens
Processing, Industrial Products
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    marion.jens@thomas-kurze.de

Trainees

Jana Kirbach
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 7109 010
Email:    jana.kirbach@thomas-kurze.de