teaser_speicherstadt

Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Oliver Wiemann
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  oliver.wiemann@thomas-kurze.de

Kairat Shoibekov
Geschäftsführung
TOO Thomas Kurze Central Asia
Tel.:       +7 (727) 226 25 53
E-Mail:  kairat.shoibekov@thomas-kurze.de

Verkauf

Andre Paeper
Prokurist
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  andre.paeper@thomas-kurze.de

Nick Zemke
Verkauf Kfz-Ersatzteile
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  nick.zemke@thomas-kurze.de

Birgit Jürs
Key Account Manager Industrieprodukte
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  birgit.juers@thomas-kurze.de

Andrea Kurze
Key Account Manager Industrieprodukte
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  andrea.kurze@thomas-kurze.de

Vitali Heimann
Key Account Manager Industrieprodukte
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  vitali.heimann@thomas-kurze.de

Versand/Buchhaltung

Petra Habermann
Versand Kfz-Ersatzteile
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  petra.habermann@thomas-kurze.de

Carola Haenel
Versand Kfz-Ersatzteile
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  carola.haenel@thomas-kurze.de

Vanessa Rohde (in Elternzeit)
Versand Industrieprodukte
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  vanessa.rohde@thomas-kurze.de

Tanja Körner
Versand Industrieprodukte
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  tanja.koerner@thomas-kurze.de

Marion Jens
Processing Industrieprodukte
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  marion.jens@thomas-kurze.de

Auszubildende

Jana Kirbach
Tel.:       +49 (0)40 71 09 01-0
E-Mail:  jana.kirbach@thomas-kurze.de